إنشاء أكبر مبنى
صديق للبيئة
في المنطقة

برج HSBC، المكسيك

 

اكتشف إلى أي مدى تساهم إضاءة المكاتب العصرية في حصول مجموعة HSBC على شهادة بيئية

 

إنارة مكتب ببرج HSBC باستخدام إضاءات Philips

يعد مبنى مكاتب مجموعة HSBC
الصديق للبيئة

هو أول مبنى يحصل على شهادة LEED الصادرة عن المجلس الأمريكي للأبنية الخضراء."
إنارة المنطقة الخارجية لبرج HSBC أثناء الليل باستخدام إضاءات Philips
منطقة العمل ببرج HSBC مع إضاءة الإطلالة الخارجية باستخدام إضاءات Philips

تحدي العميل

 

عندما تفتتح مجموعة HSBC مكتبًا رئيسيًا جديدًا، فلا شك أنه سيكون معاصرًا لأحدث التقنيات. لذا استدعت المجموعة شركة Philips لتحسين بيئة العمل في مكتبها الجديد بمدينة مكسيكو سيتي ولمساعدة المبنى في الحصول على شهادة LEED (الريادة في تصميمات الطاقة والبيئة).

الإضاءة المناسبة 

 

يعد برج HSBC تحفة فنية في التصميم الكلاسيكي الحديث. ومع ارتفاعه الذي يبلغ 136 مترًا ووجود مساحة قابلة للاستخدام تبلغ 40000 متر مربع، فإن مبنى بهذا الحجم يحتاج إلى كمية كبيرة من الإضاءات. ومن أجل الحصول على شهادة LEED، كانت مجموعة HSBC بحاجة إلى أحدث تقنيات الإضاءة المتوفرة.

 

كان لدى شركة Philips الحل الأمثل؛ وهو الإضاءة الموفرة للطاقة والمصممة خصيصًا للمكاتب العصرية. في مناطق العمل العامة، وفرّنا أجواءً مريحة عن طريق تركيب 3000 وحدة إنارة مكونة من إضاءات EFix TBS260 المُثبتة داخل الحائط وضوئيات المصابيح الأنبوبية الفلورية المصممة خصيصًا. وتوفر الوحدات إضاءة منعشة خالية من الوهج، بالإضافة إلى أنها تتميز بناتج إضاءة عالٍ واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة.

 

تم تركيب إضاءات إضافية في المدخل، حيث تضفي الوحدات المتدلية المُثبتة في الحائط التي تحتوي على مصابيح ذات تفريغ عالي الكثافة رقيًا على الأجواء المحيطة. أما في الخارج، فقد تم تركيب وحدات إنارة أعلى الأعمدة، مع منحنى لقياس الشدة الضوئية لضمان عدم امتداد الضوء إلى خارج محيط المبنى. وفي الطابق الأخير، أضُيفت إضاءات LED المتدلية لإضفاء أجواء مبهجة ودافئة. لقد تحققت جميع الأهداف البيئية لمجموعة HSBC، وصار المكتب يتمتع بإضاءة مبهجة تركز على الأشخاص.

 

ولاستغلال الإضاءة الطبيعية التي تدخل إلى المكتب، تقوم وحدات EFix TBS260 تلقائيًا بتعتيم خرج الإضاءة وتوجيهه وزيادة سطوعه وفقًا لكمية الإضاءة الصناعية المطلوبة. ويمكّن هذا النظام المجموعة من توفير استهلاك الطاقة بنسبة 54%.

  • EFix TBS260
    EFix TBS260
    EFix recessed TBS260 is a modular recessed luminaire for TL5 fluorescent lamps. Measuring only 55 mm in overall height and featuring a very flat rim, it fits in 600 mm grids in exp...
  • MASTER TL5 High Efficiency Eco
    MASTER TL5 High Efficiency Eco
    This extremely efficient TL5 lamp (tube diameter 16 mm) saves considerable energy by simple lamp-for-lamp replacement. The TL5 HE Eco lamp offers excellent lumen maintenance and co...
  • MASTER TL-D Eco
    MASTER TL-D Eco
    The MASTER TL-D Eco lamp offers the same light output as a MASTER TL-D Super 80 lamp, while using less energy, thanks to the use of specific phosphors and a special gas filling. Ap...

إضفاء
تأثيرات صديقة للبيئة

فريق العمل

برج HSBC

العميل
موقع الويب

خوان كارلوس جيمينيز

المهندس المعماري

إنريكا روزاليني

المهندس المعماري

ماريا إيه. إسكوبيدو

استشاري الإضاءة

حالات ذات صلة

You are now visiting our Global professional lighting website, visit your local website by going to the USA website

Making the
greenest building
on the block

HSBC Tower, Mexico

 

Find out how modern office lighting is helping HSBC to achieve environmental certification

 

HSBC’s environmentally friendly
office building

is the first to obtain the LED certification issued by the US Green Building Council."

Customer challenge

 

When HSBC opens a new head office, you can be sure it will be up to date with the latest technology. For its new office in Mexico City, Philips was brought in to optimize the work environment and help the building obtain LEED (Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design) certification.

    • Manage your projects with MyProjects
      Use MyProjects to create, save manage and share items and projects with you colleagues and team members.

The right lighting 

 

The HSBC Tower is a masterpiece of contemporary classical design. Measuring 136 metres tall and containing 40,000 m2 of usable space, a building of this size would need a lot of lights. In order to achieve the LEED certification, HSBC needed the most advanced lighting technology available.

 

Philips had the perfect solution; energy-efficient lighting designed specifically for modern offices. In the general work areas, we created a comfortable atmosphere by installing 3,000 luminaires comprising of EFix TBS260 recessed lights and specially designed fluorescent tube optics. As well as providing refreshing, glare-free light, the fixtures have high light output with low energy consumption.

 

Further lighting was installed in the entrance hall, where embedded downlights with high-intensity discharge lamps create a subtle ambience. Outside, luminaires were installed at the top of the columns, with a photometric curve to ensure that the light does not extend beyond the building. In the penthouse, LED downlights were added to instil an enjoyable, warm atmosphere. All of HSBC’s environmental goals have been achieved, and the office now has pleasant, people-centred lighting.

 

To take advantage of natural light entering the office, the EFix TBS260 fixtures automatically dim, direct and brighten their light output according to how much artificial light is needed. This system enables a 54% saving on energy consumption.

  • EFix TBS260
    EFix recessed TBS260 is a modular recessed luminaire for TL5 fluorescent lamps. Measuring only 55 mm in overall height and featuring a very flat rim, it fits in 600 mm grids in exp...

Installing
eco-friendly effects

The Team

HSBC Tower

Client
Website

Juan Carlos Jimenez

Architect

Enrica Rosellini

Architect

Maria A. Escobedo

Lighting Consultancy

Related Cases

You are now visiting our Global professional lighting website, visit your local website by going to the USA website