إضاءة

أكثر ذكاءً

للمستودعات

نظام يتمتع بالمرونة والذكاء لتوفير الطاقة

مزايا النظام

  صيانة مخفضة

إن وحدات إنارة LED المستخدمة في نظام GreenWarehouse مشهورة بكفاءتها – ومع إضافة ميزة تقسيم المناطق واكتشاف وجود الأشخاص وعناصر التحكم التي تزيد من عمر خدمتها كثيرًا، فقد أصبحت بالإمكان توفير الطاقة وتقليل التكاليف بصورة أكبر – وبهذا يمكنك الاستمتاع بملكية أقل تكلفة بصورة ملحوظة من أنظمة الإضاءة التقليدية.

  الصحة والرفاهية

إن جودة الإضاءة الأفضل تعني زيادة الراحة. فعندما يشعر الأشخاص أنهم بحال أفضل، فهم يعملون بصورة أفضل، وهو ما يعني زيادة الإنتاجية، وبالتالي شعور كل الأطراف بالسعادة. إن الجيل الجديد من إضاءة LED للأسقف المرتفعة يوفر تغطية ضوئية متناسقة، مع عدم وجود أماكن مظلمة وإمكانية أفضل لإعادة إنتاج الألوان، وبهذا يتمكن العاملون من أداء مهامهم بصورة أكثر راحة، كما يشعر العملاء بهذه المزايا أيضًا.

  تقليل بصمة الكربون

تواجه المؤسسات بصورة متزايدة تحديًا يتمثل في تقليل بصمة الكربون بها. وباستخدام نظام الإضاءة الفعال GreenWarehouse لتقليل انبعاثات الكربون في مؤسستك، فأنت تعمل على توفير الطاقة بنسبة تصل إلى 50% – مما يثبت قدرة الإضاءة على تقديم a إسهامات قيمة في تقليل التكاليف والكربون على حد سواء.

عناصر تحكم دون تعقيد

 

إن طبيعة مصابيح LED القابلة للتعتيم تعني أن عناصر التحكم اللاسلكي شريك أساسي. تمثل التكاليف والتعقيدات المرتبطة بتركيب عناصر تحكم سلكية عملية متعبة، بينما نظامنا اللاسلكي يجعل الأمور أسهل، حيث إننا قد جمعنا كل شيء في مجموعة واحدة وتخلصنا من أي تعقيد يتعلق بالتركيب أو اختبار الجاهزية أو التشغيل اليومي.

تحقيق أهداف الأعمال

 

إننا ندرك التحديات التي تواجهك، ليس فقط من منظور الإضاءة، ولكن من المنظور التجاري أيضًا. إن تاريخنا العريق في مجال الإضاءة يعني أننا مؤهلون بصورة فريدة لمواصلة الابتكار. تنفق شركة Philips أكثر من أي شركة إضاءة أخرى في تطوير المنتجات الجديدة (ما يقرب من 7% من إجمالي المبيعات) – ونحن نركز بصورة أساسية على تحسين كفاءة الأعمال الخاصة بك.

نظرة سريعة على توفير التكاليف والطاقة

فترة استرداد نموذجية للاستثمارات
توفير التكاليف والطاقة
توفير طاقة إضافية بفضل خرج الإضاءة الثابت

عوائد استثمار سريعة

 

إن فترة الاسترداد النموذجية لنظام GreenWarehouse من Philips هي ثلاث سنوات فقط، فالفعالية المجمّعة لمصابيح LED بالإضافة إلى عناصر التحكم وميزة تقسيم المناطق تؤدي إلى توفير الطاقة والتكاليف بنسبة تصل إلى 50%. كما يمكن الحصول على خرج إضاءة ثابت – فتعديل الإضاءة الزائدة عن طريق تعتيمها وصولاً إلى مستوى لومن الصحيح عند التركيب يمكن أن يؤدي إلى توفير نسبة إضافية من الطاقة تصل إلى 10%.

توفير ما يصل إلى

220 ألف يورو

خلال 10 سنوات

التكلفة الإجمالية للملكية خلال 10 سنوات

مثال على عائد الاستثمار خلال 10 سنوات

You are now visiting our Global professional lighting website, visit your local website by going to the USA website

Smarter

warehouse

lighting

A flexible and intelligent energy saving system

System benefits

  Reduced maintenance

The LED luminaires used in our GreenWarehouse system have a reputation for reliability – with the addition of zoning, occupancy detection and controls that extend their lifetime further, even greater energy and cost reductions are possible – so you can enjoy a significantly lower cost of ownership compared to traditional lighting systems.

  Health and wellbeing

Better light quality means increased comfort. When people feel better they work better, which means increased productivity, so everyone’s happy. Our new generation of LED high-bay lighting gives more consistent light coverage, with no dark areas and better colorrendering, so workers can do their jobs more comfortably and customers can feel the benefits too.

  Reducing carbon footprint

Increasingly, organizations are being challenged to reduce their carbon footprint. Reducing your carbon emissions through our efficient GreenWarehouse lighting system offers energy savings of up to 50% – proof that lighting can make a valuable contribution to reducing both costs and carbon.

Controls without the complexity

 

The dimmable nature of LEDs means that wireless controls are a natural partner. While the cost and complexity associated with installing wired controls can be off-putting, our wireless system makes it easy, as we have combined everything together in one bundle and removed any complexity from installation, commissioning and day-to-day operation.

Achieving business goals

 

We understand the challenges you face, from a commercial perspective as well as a lighting one. Our pedigree in lighting means we’re uniquely placed to keep innovating. Philips spends more than any other lighting company on new product development (around 7% of turnover) – and our focus is firmly on enhancing your business efficiency.

Cost and energy savings at a glance

Typical payback on investement
Possible energy and cost savings
Additional energy saving with Constant Light Output

Speedy return on investment

 

Typical payback time for the Philips GreenWarehouse system is just three years, as the combined efficiency of LED plus controls and zoning results in up to 50% energy and cost savings. Constant Light Output – adjusting over-lighting by dimming down to the correct lumen level from installation can create up to 10% additional energy savings.

Up to

€220k

savings over 10 years

Total cost of ownership over a 10 year period

Return on investment example over a 10 year period

You are now visiting our Global professional lighting website, visit your local website by going to the USA website