إنشاء أماكن
مبهجة وصحية بشكل أكبر

 

 

بيئات أفضل

 

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالرعاية الصحية المستدامة، تكون الأهداف البيئية جزءًا من الصورة فقط. حيث ينبغي أن نأخذ رؤية الأشخاص بعين الاعتبار أيضًا. مما يعني دعم الشعور بالراحة والصحة لدى المرضى والزائرين والفريق الطبي داخل المنشأة الخاصة بك.

دعم النظم البيولوجي الطبيعي

 

تلعب الإضاءة دورًا كبيرًا في تشكيل بيئة ملائمة للأشخاص. حيث إنها تؤثر على صحتنا بشكل عام يوميًا، وتنظم العمليات الهامة، مثل إيقاع النوم والاستيقاظ. وباستخدام أنظمة إنارة عصرية ومستدامة، نستطيع تسخير قوة هذه الإيقاعات الطبيعية ومساعدة الأشخاص على أن يكونوا في أفضل حال.

ممرضة ومريض بدار رعاية مسنين تدعم النظم البيولوجي الطبيعي باستخدام إضاءة Philips

تتميم الإضاءة النهارية

 

قم بتشكيل بيئتك باستخدام الإضاءة. تتيح لك أنظمة الإنارة لدينا إنشاء أماكن فعالة قابلة للتكيف وبث أجواء تبعث الشعور بالاسترخاء ومحاكاة أنماط الإضاءة النهارية. حيث تكتشف أنظمة التحكم الذكية كمية الإضاءة الطبيعية المتوفرة وتضبط وحدات الإضاءة وفقًا لذلك. ونتيجة لذلك، لن تستخدم طاقة أكبر من اللازم أبدًا وتستطيع توفير الأجواء المناسبة للحفاظ على راحة الأشخاص.

ممرضة تعطي أحد المرضى كوب ماء

فريق طبي أكثر سعادة وإنتاجًا

 

اظهر للعاملين لديك أنك مهتم. تحدث الإضاءة التي تتمتع بالاستجابة والقابلة للضبط فرقًا في حياة الفريق الطبي اليومية. فإذا قمت بضبط مستويات الإنارة، في ‘فترة انخفاض مستوى اليقظة بعد تناول الطعام ’، على سبيل المثال، فقد تستطيع الإنارة تعزيز مستويات الطاقة وتحسين الشعور باليقظة والمساعدة في تقليل حدوث أخطاء. وتوفر الإضاءة العصرية الرؤية التي يحتاجها الفريق الطبي مع الحفاظ على أجواء تبعث على الاسترخاء وخالية من الوهج.

طبيب وطفلة في إضاءة Philips التي تساهم في جعل الفريق الطبي بالمستشفى أكثر سعادة وإنتاجًا.

هل تعلم؟

انخفاض فترات بقاء المرضى بالمستشفى بنسبة تصل إلى 8.5 % عندما يتعرضون إلى كمية كبيرة من الإضاءة النهارية
انخفاض فترات بقاء المرضى بالمستشفى عند تعرضهم إلى كمية كبيرة من الإضاءة النهارية
تزيد معالجة المكالمات بنسبة تصل إلى 12% في البيئات المضاءة بشكل أفضل والتي تحتوي على إضاءة نهارية
تزيد معالجة المكالمات في البيئات المضاءة بشكل أفضل والتي تحتوي على إضاءة نهارية
تزيد الإنتاجية بنسبة تصل إلى 23% في البيئات المضاءة بشكل أفضل والتي تحتوي على إضاءة نهارية
تزيد الإنتاجية في البيئات المضاءة بشكل أفضل والتي تحتوي على إضاءة نهارية
You are now visiting our Global professional lighting website, visit your local website by going to the USA website

• Manage your projects with MyProjects
      Use MyProjects to create, save manage and share items and projects with you colleagues and team members.

Making spaces
happier and healthier

 

 

Better environments

 

When it comes to sustainable healthcare, environmental goals are only part of the picture. We need to take the people perspective into account too. That means supporting the comfort and wellbeing of patients, visitors and staff within your facility.

Supporting natural biorhythms

 

Light can play a huge part in creating a people-friendly environment. It affects our health and well-being every day, regulating important processes like the sleep-wake rhythm. With modern, sustainable illumination systems, we can harness the power of these natural rhythms and help people to feel their best.

Nurse and patient in an elderly care home which supports natural biorhythms with Philips lighting

Complementing daylight

 

Sculpt your environment with light. Our illumination systems let you create flexible and dynamic spaces, instil relaxing atmospheres, and mimic the patterns of daylight. Intelligent control systems detect the amount of natural light available and adjust the fixtures accordingly. As a result, you never use more energy than is necessary, and you maintain the right ambience to keep people comfortable.

Nurse is offering a glass of water to a patient

Happier, more productive staff

 

Show your workers you care. Responsive, adjustable light makes a difference to the daily lives of medical staff. If you adjust the illumination levels in the ‘post lunch dip’, for example, it can enhance energy levels, improve alertness and help to minimize errors. Cutting-edge lighting can deliver the visibility that staff need, while maintaining a relaxing, glare-free ambience.

A doctor and a child under Philips lighting that helps a hospital’s staff to be happier and more productive

Did you know?

Up to 8.5 % reduction in patient stay times when exposed to plenty of natural daylight
Reduction in patient stay times when exposed to plenty of natural daylight
Up to 12% call processing increase in better lit environments that include daylight
Call processing increase in better lit environments that include daylight
Up to 23% productivity increase in better lit environments that include daylight
Productivity increase in better lit environments that include daylight
You are now visiting our Global professional lighting website, visit your local website by going to the USA website